3 comments on “The Valentine’s Sweet Escape : A Birthday Bash, An Opera Team & Bidding Farewell

  1. “i planned to buy a Norton Antivirus packaged-CD. Nonetheless, that proved to be a dissapointment as a lot of those VCD and DVD stalls do not sell pirated CDs no more and the one shop i was planning to go for the antivirus simply closed!”

    watpe nak bli kalo bleh dpt yg free? Download je diz free but proven as effective as any other paid antivirus: Avast Antivirus, AVG Antivirus or AntiVir. as for me, i absolutely rely on Avast!

  2. Hehehe… thanks for making it to my birthday bash!!!Yeah,sobsob… when i think about us all together… dont’ know when will that happen again(the get togezzer of doncha club!) now that you’re back home and Efi’s overseas.hahaha…I have been so very busy I haven’t had any time to really go on the net and even put in a birthday entry.This weekend I’m leaving for UIA for the second MASUM leg.Yes I won two golds and a silver last weekend.But it was sweet memory too.. my last TOT.well u take care yeah?Nanti lah bila I free I’ll blog.for now I just check my msgs and browse through because i’ve got a packed schedule.Happy job hunting to u and Efi.cheers!

Leave a Reply

