3 comments on “What Goes Around Comes Around : Karma & Drama

  1. well congratulations!!!what can I say!you nailed it!maybe this is your big break after all!hehehe… well done Shahrill…next time u start kerja….u pula belanja me lalala…hehehhe…all the best with your new job!you’re in my prayers!

  2. Sure sure. hehee! Thanks for all the support Kat. In a way I feel blessed for having great friends like you and Efy. Of course that means you guys have to bear all the ramblings when i’m in-a-berserk-situation kan? hehee!I ve learnt lotsa things with you as my foster sis! Doncha lives on~!

Leave a Reply

