15 comments on “Practical Endeavour @ SK Sultanah Asma, Alor Star.

  1. Fuiyo… Sir Shahrill? wah.. ekekkee… you earned a nick for yourself now… ekekeke…

    Your writing and grammar has tremendously improved, i must say… kudos… sounds like a very interesting school to me… reminds me of my school days… being in an elite girl school just like the one you’re teaching… we like English classes A LOT! kekeke… keep it up, teacher!

  2. sacred reputation? whoa!
    psycho-motor? moar whoa!!!
    poorest class as in english grasp or their ‘harta benda’????

  3. i think what he meant by poorest class is that the class is not as bright as the other classes of the same grade.

  4. Wohooo..Sir Shahrill !!!!!!!!! How I wish I were in your class. the girls must be so into you Sir! 🙂

  5. kk = Thanks… 😉

    Daratitutsa = Yeah… 🙂

    Virus H1N1 = Thanks for reading it… 🙂

    Kitty K8 = lol..that’s what I make the pupils call me bah…I mean I can’t be ‘teacher’ rite? So every time class ends, they will chant “Thank You Sir Shahrill!” *lol*

    Nzard = yes, the answer was given by Kitty K8 🙂

    Myazara = ahahahah *rofl*

Leave a Reply

