16 comments on “Crestfallen Week : I Need A Cherry Blossom.

  1. it is true that you would be your own bestfriend BUT…still u need those soothing words from at least 1 close buddy…(my guess is kitty Kat)πŸ˜‰

    no worries yen, i know how it feels..the difficulty to channel out your true feelings and simply being transparent. not all would digest..i mean to understand what’s in our mind.

    but at least by writing..those anger, frustration or even happiness shall be released. enough said..please do smile k

  2. It would be fun and nice if you have someone to rely on..a shoulder to cry… I like your blog Cikgu Shahrill coz it is honest and expressive..very raw….πŸ™‚

  3. Cuna = awww dear that’s sweet. Yeah I guess it will be better if there is someone out there who can hear whatever you wanna siphon-out so that you don’t really have to keep everything for yourself. Yeah, writing has always been a therapeutic solace for me I guess. Sometimes, it really alleviates the turmoil insideπŸ™‚

    Myazara = sure sure Zara..hehe….tapi sometimes very honest, eh? *wink*πŸ™‚

  4. Rill skang dah selamat jadi cikgu ke?

    Amacam experience? Seronok? Suka? Sedih? Susah?

    Licin kulit muka…lumur dengan apa tu?πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

  5. i didnt know that fb will barred this sort of things ya. mayb cos i nvr received so much replying status thing as u didπŸ˜€

  6. Solahuddin : yer Thanks…πŸ™‚

    Remy Ishq : Erk…rahsianya ialah mengambil wuduk…

    Al-Fathoni :πŸ™‚πŸ˜›

    Google Girl : Hhehee..yeah I know…

    The Book Shelf : I like it too!!! One of my favorite of all time!

    Sayuri : Indeed….*sigh* Painful melancholic…

    Syed Azman : Erk????? wuduk la Man…

    Sensei Watanabe : Yeah I know….Sakura…..Cherry BlossomπŸ™‚

    Emmy : Huhuhu..I don’t know but I am starting to hate Facebook!

  7. yeah they kept giving me warnings on blocking me for typing away too fast… wakakkaa… cheers dear friend… everyone in this world goes thru problems one way or another, nobody is ever alone… we just have to be strong to pick ourselves up and go. counting our blessings is one best way to lift us up – feeling grateful for so many things and the goodness they brought to us…

    go PGL! heehehhee… who is Dagny Taggart? maybe u could write something about this character that you find interesting in one of your next entries…

Leave a Reply

