6 comments on “Preface To REAL Teaching World : A Night With Syafique & Syahrir @ Changloon.

  1. Wow, I’ve stumble upon a blog which really intrigues me. I salute your way of writing… hehe

    Good luck on being a good teacher……

    btw, I hail from Changloon……🙂

  2. Certainly from what you have written about your life, I can say that you are loved by friends and family. You should be thankful and happy for this. And plus with your cute face, I can see why you are such a popular person – with heart of gold, that is!😛

Leave a Reply

