11 comments on “Lust, Cautious.

  1. insyaAllah, Allah will protect you from evil..i will pray for you..
    dunt give up and always rmmer that i will always b there for u if u need me..even though we r not that close but still dunt hesitate to ask for any help from me k.. ^^

    • oh..mula2 aku baca aku x phm, tp akhirnya aku phm..org sekolah tu cuba take advantage kt ang ka?? mantap gile ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. Yo old buddy…u gettin hitched in Sept ’10? For reals? Let me congratulate u first then!!! How’s the new job treatin you btw?

  3. The Rebel : hihiihhk No Zack..I just pulling the thread ja la..saja dah these people dok teasing me ๐Ÿ˜› I ain’t getting hitched…tick tock tick tock! hehehe…so far Alhamdulillah! I get more satisfaction now! How’s urs ‘greener pasture’? ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

