8 comments on “Sensitivity Advisory : Please FUCK OFF! This Is Bullshit.

  1. queenbee : Oh YES please do. My pleasure! 😉

    Razali : YES!!

    Nir : yeah I am sorry that I am a lousy teacher. But this is me. I’ve been restraining myself from doing this for so long since I am an educator now. Not like the post-teacher days. VERY VERY OFTEN. But then again, I guess only my practical school pupils je yg aware of this blog. i have nothing to do with them no more so I guess no harm inflicted to them, aite? 🙂

  2. -the other side of you (hatred maybe)
    -i think i like the other side of u (ur careful and mindful manner) huhu..

  3. Nir : well..actually some people are so cautious..but I can’t. I mean, if some people perceive this as tarnishing the ‘sanctitious’ image of my profession and myself, so be it. I am sending this message to send a clear signal to the other party. JUST BUZ OFF FROM MY LIFE! 🙂

    Sky : well, this is my dark alter-ego. Like I said, I am built with 2 faces- the one with rosary and the one with devil’s horns! :p

Leave a Reply

