55 comments on “Happy Teachers’ Day @ SK Serendah 2010!

  1. Ayo why cant send comment la
    I was saying so nice to celebrate TD like your school, missed those activities.
    Your colleagues are such sport and bubbly too!
    Cherish all these while you can!

  2. Bebe : heheheh TQ πŸ™‚

    Tina : yeah they are sporting lots although some ada jugak yg not taht sporting. But it is really nice to have nice colleagues πŸ™‚

  3. The time when our beloved student appreciate our task although the gift is a small token but the sincere from their deep heart is very expensive… you have a long time to this journey cg Shahrill…

  4. true to what your friend Ghazali said.. I actually posted that the most precious gift from a student is the wishful thought of texting( current trend) or just a greeting or a self-made card. I keep all the cards my ex-students made for me. For me personally I would most happy if they even thought of me on that day..like my ex- Matric students after all these years. Guess I did really leave a mark in each of the lives of my students. I can sleep peacefully holding that thought

  5. Ghazali : Yes cikgu besaq..TQ..and along the way, of course Ineed guidance from the seniors like you and other seasoned players πŸ™‚

    Queenbee : hear hear; I second that. Indeed; it’s the most touching scene whenever innocent souls bear their darndest thoughts…. I appreciate that too πŸ™‚

  6. Aidaisam : hahhahaa…Ok good πŸ™‚ macam sekolah praktikal Sir SK Sultanah Asma..semua heboh pasal blog ya…tempat keja bank lama pun mcm tu..hehee…patutla banyak carian “SK Serendah” kat yahoo! ye πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

