10 comments on “Happy 26th Birthday Childlike! (Part I) : Mundane Is A Curse. “Angklung” Repertoires.

  1. I think I did ask you before remember during the run,you told me you were going back to Kedah because it was a long weekend. If you’re not happy with me just say it. I leave you to cool down. I’m supposed to celebrate Gawai and people back home are having a great time and I’m here under pressure with my 6 hour daily meetings and what notes. Like I said, I was all alone during the weekends. That was really boring. At least you had angklung practice. Enough said. I hold my peace for as long as you want it to. I’m tired.

Leave a Reply

