29 comments on “The Kia Ora Experiences In “Te Wai Pounamu” : New Zealand, The Real ‘Middle-Earth’ On Earth!

  1. fascinating compilation of journey and pictures. I like your blog Shahrill…very impressive. And you have included the information like motels, etc. nice!

  2. Bebe : YES it is! do go! 🙂

    Mitch : Yes I did! Very much…

    Tony : sure 🙂

    Kopiah & Rahimi : Ya memang Subhanallah…kecantikan alam…

    Dorothy : me too!

    Bledell : Oh yes! I love Aoteroa / New Zealand 🙂

    rarong : do go!

    Benjamin : 🙂

    Nostradamus : sure you can! Now everybody can flyyy 😛

    Rosalinda : sure! I hope this entry will help or inspire others to go to NZ 🙂

  3. Jasni : hahahah Ustaz mesti boleh….saya teringin nak sampai UK…heheee…bila lah dapat gi? Air Asia dah takde ke sana…..

    Leftenan : Ya…pegi tiket RM800++; ground kos dalam RM1,700 tapi better bawak RM2,000-RM2,300 untuk keselesaan 🙂

    Doralin : I know! The New Zealander asked us when we were there why AA is canceling flight there?! Knew it when we were in NZ from NZ news 🙂

  4. Remarkable things here. I’m very glad to peer your article. Thank you a lot and I’m looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?…

Leave a Reply

