10 comments on “The Song Epitaph Of My Life : I Was Here ( I Make A Difference).

  1. very nice…love ur writing… in the process to improve my english…. still studying at university but don’t have proper english to face real life end of June 2012…aaaahhhh!!!😦

  2. Afif: Thanks. Oh, don’t worry. The usage of English will come naturally. Just need to have that confidence and practices will always make it perfect. I myself still need to brush up my English as well. As long as you know how to use it, it doesn’t matter🙂

    bledell : thanks!🙂

Leave a Reply

