4 comments on “November Before Holidays (Episode III) : Anchoring “Annual Dinner” 2012 @ SK Serendah, Hulu Selangor!

  1. MC here & there,you must be good dude,that’s why ppl keep callin’ you,btw,HONG KONG? WOW! Have a safe trip, do update bits of interesting moments you’ll have there on your Twitter ok? 🙂

  2. Hanih : No I am not THAT good..so happened that the school picks me..there are other teachers who are god in MC too especially the senior teachers. I always learn from them. Now the school gives way to the greenhorn 🙂

  3. Wow this is great. Ive been looking for English blogs by Malaysians and found very few of them! Now I got yours to be added into the collection :p Well I just love reading English posts because most of the BM blogs are not actually BM but their slang, you know stuffs like ‘takde, kenape’ etc! Even my blog is in English. 😀 Ngeheheee, this is great, I must say! Keep it up and would love to see more posts from you 🙂

    Vee

  4. Gee thanks. Haha yeah. I like to write in English because not many Malaysians pay heed when it comes to English. That causes them headache. So I can write controversial topics and anything I please without really have to sugar coating them. Hehe

Leave a Reply

