6 comments on “Happy Newlywed Kathleen Mujan Nandong @ Mrs. Francis Kanyan : My Best Friend’s Wedding @ St. Mary’s Cathedral, Kuala Lumpur.

  1. I left a comment here the other day but I have been having problems with my internet of late. Anyway, thank you very much chico for your kind thoughts and your effort to come to my wedding along with Efi. I’m so so so happy to be able to share with you guys my big day. I still got your back. Francis and I need to exercise now. We should join in more runs. It’s been quite a while since I last join a run. hehehe… And yes, we had our many (mis)adventures together and looking back, life was great and fun and if I had to relive it again, I’d not change it because it is a lesson.🙂 thank you chico and Efi for being part of my life. You guys still have a place in my heart as my friends and brothers. Love you both very much!

  2. eldeweiss : apparently Kat said it was inspired by Kate Middleton’s Alexander McQueen’s dress.🙂

    Mitch : Yeay!

    Kitty : Love u chica! Thanks for being my sister and friend! Life was sure fun and I am glad I met you and the rest. I am so happy that you find your soulmate! Hhahaa…I also need to exercise bahh…enjoy your honeymoon yearrrr🙂 Doncha!

Leave a Reply

